top of page

雞叫的時候

雞叫的時候

他曾說「縱然眾人都跌倒 我寧死也不能不認祢」 一步步彼得遠遠的跟隨 在耶穌被賣的那一夜

如羊羔 祂被欺壓不開口 默默地被牽往宰殺之地 彼得心裏不禁充滿懼怕 竟然三次都說「我不認識祂」!

(旁白:立時雞就叫了,彼得想起主對他所說 的話:「雞叫以先 , 你要三次不認我」,他就 出去痛哭。)

我的主 我的主 請赦免我!祢深知我的一切軟弱 當祢轉身看我 毫無責備 眼中的愛憐令我心碎!

我知道祢已經為我祈求 讓我不至於失了信心 是祢憐憫 讓我能再回頭 在愛中堅固我弟兄 (2X)

(旁白:我們既然有一位已經升入高天尊榮的 大祭司,就是神的兒子耶穌,便當持定所承認 的道。因我們的大祭司並非不能體恤我們的軟 弱… 所以,我們只管坦然無懼的來到施恩的寶 座前,為要得憐恤,蒙恩惠,作隨時的幫助。)

我知道祢已經為我祈求 讓我不至於失了信心 是祢憐憫 讓我能再回頭 在愛中堅固我弟兄

是祢憐憫 讓我能再回頭 在愛中堅固我弟兄

When the Rooster Crowed

He once claimed, "I shall never disown You; Though I die, I shall ne'er fall away." Now he follows his Lord from a distance This night that Jesus has been betrayed!

Though afflicted, the Savior is silent; Unto slaughter He goes like a lamb. Peter's fearless resolve turns to panic: Three fateful times he says, "I don't know the man!"

O my Lord, precious Lord, Please forgive me! I am weak, as I saw on that night; You turned and looked at me Without rebuke, Yet broke my heart with Your loving eyes.

But I know that for me You've been praying, That my faith would endure through this wrong. With your mercy, I've turned back from straying And, strengthened, Made my brethren strong!


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page